Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mary Emeny (Ranch Manager/Community Volunteer) – Board Chair

Billy May (English Rose) - Community Impact Co-Chair

Cecil Glovier (AW Broadband) - Member at Large

Dane Williams (Community Volunteer) - Planning Chair

Jeremy Pepper (Pantex) - Member at Large

Judy Day (Community Volunteer) - Governance Chair

Kyla Hanks (Vertical Thoughts) - Board Chair-Elect

Laura Storrs (City of Amarillo) - Treasurer

Leslie Massey (Leslie Massey Farmers Insurance) - Immediate Past Board Chair

Mary Coyne (MCMC) - Marketing & Communications Chair

Roland Romo (Affiliated Foods) - Resource & Development Chair

Shannon Mullins (Atmos Energy) - Community Impact Co-Chair

Steve Stockton (United Supermarkets) – Secretary

Board of Trustees

Adam Schaer (KB Recycling)

Allen Hare (Caviness Beef)

Amjad Abdullat (West Texas A&M University, Dean of Undergrad Business Programs)

Andrew Freeman (City of Amarillo)

Brad Baldridge (Xcel Energy)

George Pacheco Jr. (West Texas A&M University)

Jennifer Gallardo (Amarillo National Bank)

John Betancourt  (Dignity Memorial)

Jordan Herrera (Amarillo College)

Joseph Anguiano (AFLAC)

Joseph Peterson (Edward Jones Investments)

Julian Reese       

Kacie Foust (Whitney Russell)       

Kyle Ingham (Xcel Energy)

Martha Del Toro (Northwest Texas Healthcare System)

Matthew Marrs (Cactus Cove)

Robyn Cranmer (Canyon ISD)

William Bailey (Allstate Alarm Company)